Derek Watkins
Area Manager
NMLS# 588661
Phone: (678) 456-8989
dwatkins@boemortgage.com


Barry Dalton
Sales Manager
NMLS# 153197
Phone: (404) 372-1010
barrydalton@boemortgage.com

Aaron Pelarske
Loan Officer
NMLS# 31355
Phone: (404) 372-1010
apelarske@boemortgage.com

Terry Bradley
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1722070
Phone: (404) 372-1010
terrybradley@boemortgage.com

Bird Guio
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1439883
Phone: 770-241-9842
bguio@boemortgage.com

Bert Malone
Loan Officer
NMLS# 341269
Phone: (404) 447-1881
bmalone@boemortgage.com

James Murrill
Loan Officer
NMLS# 203221
Phone: (678) 471-5071
jmurrill@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Tony Rogers
Loan Officer
NMLS# 231751
Phone:
trogers@boemortgage.com

Janet Baglien
Loan Processor
Phone: (404) 372-1010
jbaglien@boemortgage.com